The pace of history is always ahead of the peak industry company to obtain the results today are effective in many people's efforts and struggle. However, with the international world-class companies than we are, there are still some gaps.
  WTO accession has led to the globalization of the economy to achieve the transformation, so that we will face global competition, and with the rapid development of market economy, we have entered a new customer-oriented economy, in this age must be the interests of customers first! Economic globalization brings opportunities and challenges in the future competition, we will be facing the globalization of competition law and standards, only truly outstanding enterprises to win in the competition.

  Therefore we can not stay in yesterday's results, we factor in the success of the past continue to flourish at the same time, also need not meet the market trends change all the business concept and behavior, and further stimulate their passion and vitality of the organization to fully play to our ability to innovate, continue to better ourselves, to create a booming source of power, quickly upgrade the overall competitiveness of our business. We know that a business can not develop without the active participation of Zhongduo support staff, the peak industry as well, so I hope that every member of our staff can give full play to their abilities and talents, always full of positive enthusiasm, the future success of the enterprise should play a motivational! For further promoting China's national industrial development efforts!

  We all peak industry employees will be full of enthusiasm, unlimited business opportunities and development space, looking forward to and cooperation with domestic and foreign friends to join.

总裁致辞

  历史的步伐始终是前进的,峰业公司取得今天的成绩得力于许多人的努力与奋斗。然而,与国际化的世界级企业相比,我们还存在着一定的差距。                                                         
                                                                                                       
  WTO的加入导致了我国的经济实现了全球化的转变,这样我们面临的将是全球化的竞争, 同时随着市场经济的迅速发展, 我们进入了一个以客户为导向的新经济时代,在这个时代中,必须将客户的利益放在第一位! 经济全球化给我们带来机遇也带来了挑战,在未来的竞争中,我们面临的将是全球化的竞争法则与标准,只有真正优秀的企业才能在竞争中获胜。

  因此我们就不能停留在昨天的成绩中,我们在把过去的成功因素继续发扬光大的同时,还需要改变一切不适应市场发展趋势的经营观念与行为习惯,进一步激发员工的激情与组织的活力,充分发挥我们的创新能力,不断超越自我, 创造一种蓬勃发展的动力之源, 快速提升我们企业的整体竞争能力。我们知道一个企业的发展离不开众多员工的积极参与支持,峰业也是如此,因此,我希望我们的每一名员工都能够充分发挥出自己的能力与才华,永远充满着积极的工作热情,为企业未来的成功起到应有的促动作用!也为进一步促进中国民族工业发展而奋斗!

  我们全体峰业员工将以饱满的热情、无限的商机和发展空间,期待着国内外朋友的加盟与合作。