(A) the implementation of the "human" management, stimulate their initiative and creativity.
Specifically, is the sincere emotion managers to enhance the management and the emotional connection between employees and ideas to communicate, to meet the psychological needs of employees to form a harmonious working atmosphere of a management style. Emotional management can best embody the affinity of cultural management, the core is to stimulate the enthusiasm of workers, eliminate the negative emotions of workers, two-way communication through emotion and communication to achieve effective management. "Human" management should be refined to "management by walking around" and "listening-style management" and "communication style management."
  (B) "management by walking around": means to further production site managers, to understand the situation, problem solving, more contact with the staff, the words and deeds must be originated in the mind, strengthen the emotional communication, to foster a close, trusted interpersonal relationships, the establishment of a dedicated and harmonious atmosphere of cooperation. Enterprise managers are good at managing emotions were full of human touch, that is, into the enterprise to reduce internal friction, straighten out the relationships of the "lubricant."
  (C) "to listen to management": management to seriously listen to the views of staff, to create opportunities for employees to fully express their views. Production and operation situation is solidarity with each employee, every step of development so that each employee must understand that only the knowledge of sensible people to recognize their work constitutes one of the determinants of enterprise efficiency can be based on the position, the body heart into the work.
  (D) "communication management": business management intimacy between employees and can only be based on mutual respect, mutual understanding basis. Only administrators and managers to put themselves to accept each other's thinking, and "empathy" to understand each other's behavior, communication can only be effective, "management transparency" to mobilize the enthusiasm for production employees.

企业文化

(一)实施“人情化”管理,激发员工的主观能动性和创造性。
具体来讲,就是管理者以真挚的情感,增强管理者与员工之间的情感联系和思想沟通,满足员工的心理需求,形成和谐融洽的工作氛围的一种管理方式。情感管理最能体现文化管理的亲和力,其核心是激发职工的积极性,消除职工的消极情绪,通过情感的双向交流和沟通实现有效的管理。“人情化”管理应该细化到“走动式管理”和“倾听式管理”及“沟通式管理”。
(二)“走动式管理”:意为让管理人员深入生产现场,了解情况,解决问题,在与员工的更多接触中,言行一定要发端于心,加强感情沟通,培养一种亲密、信任的人际关系,建立一种敬业和谐的合作氛围。企业管理人员善于进行充满人情味的情感管理,就是为企业注入减少内耗、理顺人际关系的“润滑剂”。
(三)“倾听式管理”:管理者要认真倾听员工的意见,创造机会让员工们充分发表意见。企业生产经营的形势是与每个职工休戚相关的,每一步发展都要让每个职工理解,员工只有知情明理,认识到自己的工作是构成企业效益的决定因素之一,才能立足岗位,全身心地投入到工作中去。
(四)“沟通式管理”:企业管理人员与员工之间的亲密感只能建立在相互尊重、互相理解的基础上。管理者与被管理者只有设身处地接纳对方的思维,实现“换位思考”,才能理解对方的行为,沟通才可以有效,“管理透明化”将最大限度地调动员工的生产积极性。